As a manager you can add or remove team members at any time.

Go to Settings > Team and click on Add or Edit and then Delete.

By removing a team member, you will lose access to their workspace, including the check-in history and all notes.

Check our privacy policy to get more details on how the data of removed users is handled.

As a team member, to delete your account, contact your manager.

Did this answer your question?